Archive | Cross Country RSS feed for this section
Screen shot 2014-03-16 at 18.07.20

County Juvenile Relay pictures Freshford March 16th

Some pics from todays cross country relays: Unable to view the slideshow?

Continue reading
Screen shot 2014-03-16 at 18.05.39

County Cross Country Short Course and Juvenile Relay Results

Juvenile Cross Country Relays Girls’ U-7: 1 Laura Leahy (KCH), 2 Rachel Phelan (KCH), 3 Kathy Power (TT); Boys’ U-7: 1 Luke Brown (KCH), 2 Neil Ramaswamy (SS), 3 James O Reilly (TT), 4 Matheus Beury (G), 5 Tom Carpenter (G) Girls’ U-9: 1 Juliet Evans (SS), 2 Aisling Brown (KCH), 3 Orla Kirwan (TT), […]

Continue reading
Senior Cross Country: Anna Sheehan, Aoibhe Richardson, Sarah Kent,  Nicola Murphy, Lauren Dermody

All Ireland Schools Cross Country: Kilkenny athletes

Minor Girls: 30 Ella Richardson (L) Minor Boys: 4 Adam Fitzpatrick, (SK) 11 Eoin Walsh, (SK) 17 Aaron Donnelly, (Abbey),  27 James kearney,  38 Dylan crehan, 60 Eamon Mahon, 79 Tom Bolger, 94 Paul Cody, (All SK) Team silver: St Kierans (SK) Junior Girls:42  Ciara Murphy,  44 Hannah Murphy,  67 Grainne Behan,  85 Muireann O Connell […]

Continue reading

Juvenile Inter-County Relay Championships: Kilkenny results

A number of County relay teams travelled to Dundalk to take part in the juvenile inter-county cross country relay championships.  There were podium finishes and bronze medals for both the girls U-12 team and the boys U-14 team. Relay Results: Girls’ U-12: 3 Kilkenny: (Ellen Ryan (TT), Orla O Keefe (TT), Marie Claire O Dwyer […]

Continue reading
Screen shot 2014-02-23 at 20.34.59

National Development Cross Country Some (Kilkenny) pictures

Some pics from the Juvenile Development Cross Country

Continue reading
Screen shot 2014-02-23 at 20.04.58

National Juvenile Development Cross Country Championships: Kilkenny Results

Girls U-11: 29 Anna Cass (TT), 36 Edie Maher (TT), 50 Katie Taylor (TT), 64 Ava Shefflin (TT), 67 Orla Walsh (TT), 72 Rose Sheridan (SS); Teams: 8 Thomastown (clubs); 8 Kilkenny (Counties); Boys U-11: 8 Josh Fenton (SS),  18 James Foot (SS), 23 Robert Finn (SS), 31 Thomas Mullally (SJ), 50 Mark Finn (SS), […]

Continue reading

Leinster Schools Cross Country

Minor Girls: Teams: 7th Loreto Kilkenny  (112), 9th Presentation, Kilkenny (115); Minor Boys: Individuals: 2 Adam Fitzpatrick (St Kierans); Teams 2 St Kierans (78) Junior Girls: Individuals: 2 Annie O Connor (Loreto KK);  Teams: 2 Loreto Kilkenny (92); Junior Boys: Teams: 7 St Kierans (176) Intermediate Girls: Teams: 6th Our Lady of Lourdes Rosbercon; Intermediate […]

Continue reading

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 425 other followers