Mens County Senior Cross Country 2012


Brian Maher won a record equalling 8th Senior Cross country title in Bramblestown today.

Eoin Everard KCH took silver with Gowran’s Niall Sheehan winning the battle for bronze.

KCH took team gold with Gowran having to settle for silver and St Senans won the team bronze.

Gowran also had 4th and 5th teams.



Senior Men:  1 Brian Maher (KCH), 2 Eoin Everard (KCH), 3 Niall Sheehan (G), 4 Thos Hayes (KCH), 5 Eoin Gahan (SS) 6 Tommy Evans (G), 7 Conor Rochford (SS), 8 Mick Kelly (G), 9 Sean Caulfield (SS), 10 Jimmy Barcoe (G), 11 Ray Lonergan (KCH), 12 Paul Deegan (G), 13 David Farrell (G), 14 Philip Fennelly (TT), 15 Tom Brennan (G), 16 Ivan McMahon (KCH), 17 Roger Middleton  (G), 18 Simon O Dwyer (G), 19 Rocky Mernagh (SJ), 20 Luke Morgan (SS), 21 Larry Lacey (SJ), 22 Muiris Bric (G), 23 John Smithers (G), 24 Stephen Rossiter (SJ), 25 Trevor Corcoran (Gowran), 26 Bill Carroll (TT), 27 Marty Kelly (G), 28 PJ Irish (SS), 29 Denis Cormack (G)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: