The Officers elected for the 2022 athletics year from the AGM are as follows;

Chairperson: Michael Manning (KCH)

Vice Chairperson: Joe Kelly (Brow Rangers)

Treasurer: Brian McMahon (Kings River)

Vice Treasurer: Andrew Bartliff (Barrow Harriers)

Secretary: David Deneiffe (Gowran)

Cross Country Secretary: Elaine Kearns (St Senans)

Track and Field Secretary: Margaret Dillon (Castlecomer)

PRO: Perri Williams (St Senans)

Child Protection Officer: Susan Lanigan (St Josephs)

%d bloggers like this: