Little South Run and County Road Novice Championships

Highlights (Little South Run)

  • David McPherson 20.29 (Thomastown) second Senior men;
  • Aaron Donnelly 23.15 (St Senans) winner of the Junior men’s section;
  • Sally Forristal 24.46  (St Josephs) first place Senior Women;
  • Peter Duggan 25.26 (St Josephs) winner in the M45 section;
  • Adele Walsh 25.34 (St Senans) winner in the F40 section;

Highlights: County Road Novice (Results all Provisional)

  • Men: 1 Marcus Fitzsimons (KCH), 2 Dean Rowe (St Josephs), 3 Mark O Duffy (KCH); Team: St Josephs;
  • Women:  1 Susan Lanigan (SJ); 2 Hanora O Connor (SJ), 3 Mairead Long (SS); 4 Isabel Morgan (SS); Team: St Josephs;

Full Race Results (click on the image below)



Little South Run

Little South Run

Click on the image below to view some more pictures
Little South Run june 12th 2016//

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: