2020 Leinster + Munster Schools XCountry

February, 2020

Leinster Schools

Minor Girls: 6 Sara Kehoe (Loreto) 7 Louisa Gilmore (Loreto) 49 Aine White (Loreto) 61 Laura Keogh (Loreto) 71 Abby Keogh (Loreto) . Team: 4 Loreto

Minor Boys: 6 Ruairi McEvoy (St Kierans) 20 Oisin Marry (St Kierans) 32 Daragh Covendal (St Kierans) 51 Thomas Langton (St Kierans) 96 Bill Hayse (St Kierans) 97 Ruarc Sweeny (St Kierans) 103 Matthew McAvinney (St Kierans) 105 Louis Fitzgerald (St Kierans). Team: 1st St Kierans

Junior Girls: 17 Orlaith Kirwan (Loreto) 24 Rachel O’Niell (Loreto) 26 Maria O’Keeffe (Loreto) 34 Meave Bookle (Lady of Lourdes) 49 Ruth Fogarty (Loreto) Team: 3 Loreto

Junior Boys: 3 Billy Coogan (CBS Kilkenny) 28 Charlie Fitzgerald (St Kierans) 30 Luke Phelan (St Kierans) 61 Keelan Gray (St Kierans) 79 Sean Young (St Kierans) 80 Aidan Cashin (St Kierans) 85 Timmy Brennan (St Kierans) 89 Cian Farrell (St Kierans) 96 Oisín O”Rielly (St Kierans). Team: 5 St Kierans

Inter Girls: 14 Hannah Kehoe (Loreto) 20 Fiona Dillon (Loreto) 22 Kate O’Niell (Castlecomer CS) 34 Elenore Goddin (Loreto) 39 Sara Stephens (Kilkenny College) 47 Pia O’Grady (Loreto) 49 Teddy Cousins (Loreto) Team: 3rd Loreto

Inter Boys: 6 David Williams (St Kierans) 13 Brogan McAvinney (St Kierans) 22 Tom Lodge (St Kierans) 37 Eoin Deely (St Kierans) 66 Eoghan Whelan (St Kierans) 79 Conor Brett (St Kierans) 83 Paul Mahon (St Kierans) Team: 1st St Kierans

Senior Girls: 6 Aine Kirwan (Loreto) 15 Annie McEvoy (Loreto) 17 Hannah O’Keeffe (Loreto) 21 Lucy Cody (Loreto) 45 Abby Gilsenan (Loreto) 46 Sinead O’Keeffe (Loreto) Team: 2 Loreto A 5 Loreto B

Senior Boys: 1 Shay McEvoy (St Kierans) 6 Kevin Burns (St Kierans) 17 Cathal O’Rielly (St Kierans) 32 John Muldowney (St Kierans) 40 Will Fox (St Kierans) 41 Senan Forristal (St Kierans) 49 Eoin Morgan (St Kierans) Team: 2 St Kierans

Munster Schools

Minor Girls: 3 Eve Dunphy (Abbey CC) 17 Keelin Duggan (Abbey CC) Niamh Cleary (Abbey CC) 31 Grace Ramsawmy (Scoil Mhuire Carrick on Suir) 52 Luiseach Donohue (Scoil Mhuire Carrick on Suir)
Team: 2 Abbey CC 6 Scoil Mhuire Carrick on Suir

Junior Boys: 17 Issac Carew (Abbey CC) 37 Eoin Aylward (Abbey CC).

Junior Girls: 2 Caoimhe Phelan (Abbey CC) 13 Molly Long (Abbey CC) 27 Niamh Cuddihy (Abbey CC) 52 Ella Costello (Abbey CC), 60 Sophie Roche (Abbey CC). Teams: 4 Abbey CC

Junior Boys: 20 Gearoid Long (Abbey CC) 25 Ben Wallis (Newtown)

Inter Boys: 9 Tadgh Connolly (Abbey CC)

Senior Girls 8 Tara Ramsawmy (Ursline, Waterford) 25 Aoife Allen (Mercy, Waterford)

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: