Leinster Star Awards 2016: Kilkenny Winners

Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 22.16.29

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 14.32.10Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 22.16.10








Congratulations to KIlkenny Leinster Star Award Winners :

  • Sarah Lawlor: St Josephs AC
  • David Murphy: Gowran AC
  • Sophie Parkinson: Gowran AC

and KCH winners of the Eurotab Cup (Juvenile U-16/19 athletes)

The Awards will be presented  in the Seven Oaks Hotel, Carlow on Saturday the 21st of January 2017 at 7.30pm.

Full List of 2016 Winners

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: