2019 All Ireland Seniors

400m 2 Sophie Becker (St Josephs), Wgt for distance: 6 Aoife Coady (Brow Rangers)

5000m: 4 Eoin Everard (KCH), 12 Niall Sheehan (Gowran)
10000m: 7 Thos Hayse (KCH) 11 Brian Maher (KCH)
200m: 8 Jack Manning (KCH), Discus: 6 James O’Neill (Gowran), Wgt for Distance: 4 Patrick Darcy (Brow Rangers). Pole Vault: 4 Shane Power (St Josephs)

Several athletes competed in the 100m and 200m who ran well but did not get to the finals;
David Murphy (Gowran) 200, Callan Byrne (KCH) 100 and 200, Aidan Leach (KCH) 100m. Mary Fitzgerald (Gowran) Discus.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: