2020 County Senior, Conahy

September, 2021 Conahy

Bronagh Kearns and Eoin Everard take the titles. St Senans retain the team title in the ladies and KCH in the mens. This event was a delayed 2020 Championship due to the Covid pandemic.

Senior Ladies

1 Bronagh Kearns (SS) 2 Sophie Jackman (SS) 3 Aoife Allen (SS) 4 Katie O’Brien (G) 5 Michelle McDonald (SS). Team 1 St Senans

Senior Men

1 Eoin Everard (KCH) 2 Niall Sheehan (G) 3 James Kelly (CC) 4 James Leddingham (KCH) 5 Conor Rochford (SS) 6 Dean Rowe (G) 7 James Morrissey (CC) 8 Eamonn O’Connor (KCH) 9 Padraig Ruane (KCH) 10 Darragh Buckley (SS) 11 Joey Duggan (SJ) 12 John Cody (G) 13 Peter Barry (SJ) 14 Johann Muller (G) 15 Brian Slattery (SJ) 16 Paul Deegan (G) 17 Denis O’Sullivan (TT) 18 Jonathan Crowley (SS) 19 John Paul Vereker (SJ) 20 Gerry Walsh (TT) 21 Eamonn Bookle (SJ) 22 Patrick Bookle (SJ) 23 David Lanigan (SJ) 24 Patrick Aylward (SS) 25 Paul Phelan (KCH) 26 Stephen O’Connor (SJ) 27 Colin Barry (SJ). Teams: 1 KCH 2 Gowran 3 St Senans

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: